Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT]
Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3
Colleges Teaching
6 Months
Duration
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Buniyadi Purush Adhyapan Mandir | Ahmedabad | Not reported | — |
| Shree Radheshyam P.T.C. College | Bhavnagar | Not reported | — |
| Sunderji Teacher's Training Institute | Pune | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT]
Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 6 Months. Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Certificate in Primary Teaching [CPT] runs 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.