Course Overview
Advanced Certificate is an undergraduate programme in the dental stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 25 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 50,200 – ₹ 18.36 Lakh
Total course fee across dental colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Colleges offering Dental courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
Chennai, Tamil NaduManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
Manipal, KarnatakaChristian Medical College - [CMC]
Vellore, Tamil NaduPanjab University - [PU]
Chandigarh, ChandigarhJamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRBanaras Hindu University - [BHU]
Varanasi, Uttar PradeshDelhi University - [DU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRAligarh Muslim University - [AMU]
Aligarh, Uttar PradeshColleges offering Advanced Certificate
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 1 Month
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ahmedabad Management Association | Ahmedabad | Not reported | 1 Month |
| All India Management Association - [AIMA] | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| Maharishi University of Management and Technology Bilaspur Campus - [MUMT] | Bilaspur | Not reported | — |
| Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| St. Catherine Institute of Management & Technology - [SCIMT] | New Delhi | Not reported | 1 Year |
| Virtual Voyage College of Design, Media, Art and Management | Indore | Not reported | — |
| NIF Global, Salt Lake | Kolkata | Not reported | — |
| NIFD Global Indore | Indore | Not reported | — |
| International Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD] Bandra | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| NIFD Global, Bhopal | Bhopal | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Advanced Certificate
Advanced Certificate is a UG-level programme in the dental stream, running 6 Months. Advanced Certificate is an undergraduate programme in the dental stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 25 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
25 colleges listed on MyKollege run Advanced Certificate. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Advanced Certificate runs 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.