Course Overview
Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 19,000 – ₹ 4.61 Lakh
Total course fee across vocational courses colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Colleges offering Vocational Courses courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
New Delhi, Delhi NCRKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
Mysore, KarnatakaAnna University - [AU]
Chennai, Tamil NaduUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
Allahabad, Uttar PradeshShri Vishwakarma Skill University
Palwal, HaryanaManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
Manipal, KarnatakaPanjab University - [PU]
Chandigarh, ChandigarhColleges offering Craftsmanship Course
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition | Shillong | Not reported | — |
| Desh Bhagat Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology - [DBIHMCT] | Gobindgarh | Not reported | — |
| Institute of Hotel Management | Gangtok | Not reported | — |
| Culinary Institute of India (CII) and Centre for Information Technology and Management Sciences | Durgapur | Not reported | — |
| Atharva College Of Hotel Management And Catering Technology - [ACHMCT] | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| State Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [SIHMCT] | Tiruchirappalli | Not reported | — |
| The National Institute of Hotel Management - [NIHM] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Craftsmanship Course
Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
15 colleges listed on MyKollege run Craftsmanship Course. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Craftsmanship Course runs 1 Year 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.