Diploma in Agriculture
Diploma in Agriculture is an undergraduate programme in the agriculture stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
12
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 24,600 – ₹ 6.84 Lakh
Fee Range
2
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Agriculture is an undergraduate programme in the agriculture stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,600 – ₹ 6.84 Lakh
Total course fee across agriculture colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Agriculture courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar PradeshShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaPanjab University - [PU]
location_on Chandigarh, ChandigarhJamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRKerala University - [KU]
location_on Thiruvananthapuram, Keralalist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Agriculture
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Agricultural Sciences - [UAS] | Dharwad | Not reported | — |
| Dr Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth - [DBSKKV] | Ratnagiri | Not reported | — |
| Punjab Agricultural University - [PAU] | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
| Baba Farid College - [BFC] | Bathinda | Not reported | — |
| Karnataka Janapada Vishwavidyalaya | Haveri | Not reported | — |
| College of Agricultural Technology, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University - [CAT] | Theni | Not reported | — |
| Don Bosco College of Agriculture - [DBCA] | Vellore | Not reported | — |
| PGP College of Agricultural Science | Namakkal | Not reported | — |
| Aryans Group of Colleges | Chandigarh | Not reported | — |
| MotherHood University | Roorkee | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Agriculture
Diploma in Agriculture is a UG-level programme in the agriculture stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Agriculture is an undergraduate programme in the agriculture stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
12 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Agriculture. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Agriculture runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.