Diploma in Cosmetology
Diploma in Cosmetology is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 5 Months. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2
Colleges Teaching
5 Months
Duration
₹ 19,000 – ₹ 4.61 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Cosmetology is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 5 Months. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 19,000 – ₹ 4.61 Lakh
Total course fee across vocational courses colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Vocational Courses courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar PradeshShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
location_on Manipal, KarnatakaPanjab University - [PU]
location_on Chandigarh, Chandigarhlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Cosmetology
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shahzada Nand College | Amritsar | Not reported | — |
| Shanti Devi Arya Mahila College | Gurdaspur | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Cosmetology
Diploma in Cosmetology is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 5 Months. Diploma in Cosmetology is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 5 Months. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Cosmetology. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Cosmetology runs 5 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.