Course Overview
Diploma in Dance is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 12,515 – ₹ 4.08 Lakh
Total course fee across arts colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Entrance Exams
Colleges offering Arts courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
National Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
Bangalore, KarnatakaIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
Kolkata, West BengalJamia Hamdard University
New Delhi, Delhi NCRSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
Kolkata, West BengalIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
Chennai, Tamil NaduSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
Chennai, Tamil NaduAnna University - [AU]
Chennai, Tamil NaduColleges offering Diploma in Dance
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adikavi Nannaya University | Rajahmundhry | Not reported | — |
| Nalanda Dance Research Centre | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Pracheen Kala Kendra | Chandigarh | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Dance
Diploma in Dance is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. Diploma in Dance is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Dance. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Dance runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.