Course Overview
Diploma in Food Processing is a programme in the agriculture stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,600 – ₹ 6.84 Lakh
Total course fee across agriculture colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Entrance Exams
Colleges offering Agriculture courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
Chennai, Tamil NaduNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
Kolkata, West BengalUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
Allahabad, Uttar PradeshShri Vishwakarma Skill University
Palwal, HaryanaPanjab University - [PU]
Chandigarh, ChandigarhJamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRKerala University - [KU]
Thiruvananthapuram, KeralaColleges offering Diploma in Food Processing
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tripura Institute of Technology | Agartala | Not reported | — |
| KB Women's College | Hazaribagh | Not reported | — |
| Falakata Polytechnic - [FP] | Alipurduar | Not reported | — |
| BMS College for Women - [BMSCW] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| Ghani Khan Choudhury Institute Of Engineering and Technology -[GKCIET] | Malda | Not reported | — |
| Diamond Harbour Government Polytechnic - [DHGP] | South 24 Parganas | Not reported | — |
| A.P.C. Ray Polytechnic- [APCRP] | Kolkata | Not reported | — |
| Malda Polytechnic | Malda | Not reported | — |
| Jiaganj College of Engineering & Technology | Murshidabad | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Food Processing
Diploma in Food Processing is a programme in the agriculture stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Food Processing is a programme in the agriculture stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Food Processing. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Food Processing runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.