Diploma in Graphics and Animation
Diploma in Graphics and Animation is a programme in the animation stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 20,000 – ₹ 8 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Graphics and Animation is a programme in the animation stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 20,000 – ₹ 8 Lakh
Total course fee across animation colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Animation courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
location_on Manipal, KarnatakaUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar PradeshKalinga Institute of Industrial Technology - [KIIT]
location_on Bhubaneswar, OdishaAlliance University
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaDatta Meghe Institute of Higher Education and Research - [DMIHER]
location_on Wardha, Maharashtralist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Graphics and Animation
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| JC DAV College | Hoshiarpur | Not reported | — |
| Haridev Joshi University of Journalism and Mass Communication - [HJUJ] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Graphics and Animation
Diploma in Graphics and Animation is a programme in the animation stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Graphics and Animation is a programme in the animation stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Graphics and Animation. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Graphics and Animation runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.