Diploma in Library and Information Science
Diploma in Library and Information Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 12,515 – ₹ 4.08 Lakh
Fee Range
7
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Library and Information Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 12,515 – ₹ 4.08 Lakh
Total course fee across arts colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Arts courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
National Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Library and Information Science
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dikhowmukh College | Sibsagar | Not reported | — |
| Dr. K.N. Modi University - [DKNMU] Newai | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Adesh University | Bathinda | Not reported | — |
| Karnataka State Akkamahadevi Women's University - [KSAWUV] | Bijapur | Not reported | — |
| Admerit College | Patna | Not reported | — |
| Modern College of Engineering - [MCE] | Jhansi | Not reported | — |
| Furkating College - [FC] | Golaghat | Not reported | — |
| Rabindranath Tagore University | Golaghat | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Library and Information Science
Diploma in Library and Information Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. Diploma in Library and Information Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Library and Information Science. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Library and Information Science runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.