Certificate in Clinical Research
Certificate in Clinical Research is a postgraduate programme in the paramedical stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3
Colleges Teaching
6 Months
Duration
₹ 42,500 – ₹ 7.2 Lakh
Fee Range
7
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Certificate in Clinical Research is a postgraduate programme in the paramedical stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 42,500 – ₹ 7.2 Lakh
Total course fee across paramedical colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Paramedical courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalPost Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research - [PGIMER]
location_on Chandigarh, ChandigarhManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
location_on Manipal, KarnatakaShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaBanaras Hindu University - [BHU]
location_on Varanasi, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Certificate in Clinical Research
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 3 Months
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Avigna Clinical Research Institute - [ACRI] | Bangalore | Not reported | 3 Months |
| Lotus Clinical Research Academy - [LCRA] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Lotus Clinical Research Academy - [LCRA] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| Avigna Clinical Research Institute - [ACRI] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| Lotus Clinical Research Academy - [LCRA] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Certificate in Clinical Research
Certificate in Clinical Research is a PG-level programme in the paramedical stream, running 6 Months. Certificate in Clinical Research is a postgraduate programme in the paramedical stream, running 6 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Certificate in Clinical Research. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Certificate in Clinical Research runs 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.