Diploma in Education [D.Ed]
Diploma in Education [D.Ed] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 254 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
254
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Education [D.Ed] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 254 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Education [D.Ed]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹128,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| DP Institute of Professional Studies | Moradabad | ₹128,000 | 2 Years |
| Shivnath Singh College | Gwalior | Not reported | — |
| BM Group of Institutions - [BMGI] | Gurgaon | Not reported | — |
| Ideal College of Education | Thane | Not reported | — |
| Ghanshyam Singh Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya | Durg | Not reported | — |
| Amar Bhartiya Mahavidyalaya | Gwalior | Not reported | — |
| Bonnie foi College - [BFC] | Bhopal | Not reported | — |
| Shushruti Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| Annex College | Kolkata | Not reported | — |
| Gateway Institute of IT and Management | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Education [D.Ed]
Diploma in Education [D.Ed] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. Diploma in Education [D.Ed] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 254 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
254 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Education [D.Ed]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Education [D.Ed], it runs from ₹1.28 lakh to ₹1.28 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Education [D.Ed] runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.