Diploma in Journalism
Diploma in Journalism is a postgraduate programme in the mass communications stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 15,000 – ₹ 6 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Journalism is a postgraduate programme in the mass communications stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 15,000 – ₹ 6 Lakh
Total course fee across mass communications colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Mass Communications courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNational Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaMiranda House
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, Karnatakalist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Journalism
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gokhale Education Society's HPT Arts and RYK Science College | Nashik | Not reported | — |
| Bharatiya Jain Sanghatana's Arts, Science and Commerce college - [BJS] | Pune | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Journalism
Diploma in Journalism is a PG-level programme in the mass communications stream, running 1 Year. Diploma in Journalism is a postgraduate programme in the mass communications stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Journalism. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Journalism runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.