Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT] Course
Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Course Overview
Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Entrance Exams
Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
Allahabad, Uttar PradeshColleges offering Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indian Institute of Education | Shimla | Not reported | — |
| Kshatriya College of Education | Kangra | Not reported | — |
| Kullu College of Education | Kullu | Not reported | — |
| Mahatma Gandhi College of Education - [MGCE] | Firozabad | Not reported | — |
| Shanti Alya Institute of Education and Training - [SIET] | Shimla | Not reported | — |
| Shimla College of Education | Shimla | Not reported | — |
| Swami Vivekanand College of Education | Yamuna Nagar | Not reported | — |
| Secure Success Academy | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT]
Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Junior Basic Training [JBT] runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.