Diploma in Library Science
Diploma in Library Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 12,515 – ₹ 4.08 Lakh
Fee Range
7
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Library Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 12,515 – ₹ 4.08 Lakh
Total course fee across arts colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Arts courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
National Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Library Science
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| SP Bhoyar College | Wardha | Not reported | — |
| Shri Varshney College | Aligarh | Not reported | — |
| Maharaj Vinayak Global University - [MVGU] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Library Science
Diploma in Library Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. Diploma in Library Science is a programme in the arts stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Library Science. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Library Science runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.