Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT]
Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 10 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
10
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 10 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹105,400
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Total fees
- ₹128,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| OPJS University | Churu | ₹105,400 | 2 Years |
| DP Institute of Professional Studies | Moradabad | ₹128,000 | 2 Years |
| Md. Shahban Memorial P.G. College | Ballia | Not reported | — |
| Birsa Munda Tribal University | Rajpipala | Not reported | — |
| Maharaja Agrasen Himalayan Garhwal University - [MAHGU] | Garhwal | Not reported | — |
| Arunodaya University | Itanagar | Not reported | — |
| Capital University - [CU] | Kodarma | Not reported | — |
| Anjali Institute of Management and Science | Agra | Not reported | — |
| Janki Devi Vocational Centre | New Delhi | Not reported | 1 Year |
| North East Frontier Technical University - [NEFTU] | West Siang | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT]
Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 10 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
10 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT], it runs from ₹1.05 lakh to ₹1.28 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training [NTT] runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.