Diploma in Ophthalmology
Diploma in Ophthalmology is a postgraduate programme in the paramedical stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 1 college listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 42,500 – ₹ 7.2 Lakh
Fee Range
7
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Ophthalmology is a postgraduate programme in the paramedical stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 1 college listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 42,500 – ₹ 7.2 Lakh
Total course fee across paramedical colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Paramedical courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalPost Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research - [PGIMER]
location_on Chandigarh, ChandigarhManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
location_on Manipal, KarnatakaShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaBanaras Hindu University - [BHU]
location_on Varanasi, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Ophthalmology
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU] | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| Government Medical College - [GMC] | Kannauj | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Ophthalmology
Diploma in Ophthalmology is a PG-level programme in the paramedical stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Ophthalmology is a postgraduate programme in the paramedical stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 1 college listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Ophthalmology. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Ophthalmology runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.