Diploma in Pharmacy
Diploma in Pharmacy is an undergraduate programme in the pharmacy stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
5
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 61,200 – ₹ 6.23 Lakh
Fee Range
3
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Pharmacy is an undergraduate programme in the pharmacy stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 61,200 – ₹ 6.23 Lakh
Total course fee across pharmacy colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Pharmacy courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduChristian Medical College - [CMC]
location_on Vellore, Tamil NaduShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaBanaras Hindu University - [BHU]
location_on Varanasi, Uttar PradeshJamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRDelhi University - [DU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRAndhra University - [AU]
location_on Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Pharmacy
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹185,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abhilashi University - [AU] | Mandi | ₹185,000 | 2 Years |
| Career Point University - [CPU] | Hamirpur | Not reported | — |
| Indus International University - [IIU] | Una | Not reported | — |
| Sri Sai University - [SSU] | Palampur | Not reported | — |
| KLE University | Belagavi | Not reported | — |
| RKDF University | Bhopal | Not reported | — |
| LNCT University - [LNCTU] | Bhopal | Not reported | — |
| Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences - [SSSUTMS] | Bhopal | Not reported | — |
| KC Group of institutions | Nawanshahr | Not reported | — |
| Sukhjinder Group of Institutes - [SGI] | Gurdaspur | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Pharmacy
Diploma in Pharmacy is a UG-level programme in the pharmacy stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Pharmacy is an undergraduate programme in the pharmacy stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
5 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Pharmacy. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Pharmacy, it runs from ₹1.85 lakh to ₹1.85 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Pharmacy runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.