Diploma in Physical Education
Diploma in Physical Education is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Physical Education is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Physical Education
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Govind National College - [GNC] | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
| Darsh College of Education | Sonepat | Not reported | — |
| Mata Gurdev Kaur Memorial Shahi Sports College of Physical Education | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
| St Soldier College of Education | Jalandhar | Not reported | — |
| Mahatma Gandhi University - [MGU] | Nalgonda | Not reported | — |
| Sai Nath University | Ranchi | Not reported | — |
| ICFAI University | West Tripura | Not reported | — |
| Prof Gursewak Singh Punjab Government College of Physical Education - [PGSPGCPE] | Patiala | Not reported | — |
| SGGS Khalsa College | Hoshiarpur | Not reported | — |
| The Alagappa University College of Physical Education | Karaikudi | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Physical Education
Diploma in Physical Education is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Physical Education is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Physical Education. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Physical Education runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.