Graduate Diploma
Graduate Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the hotel management stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 5.61 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Graduate Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the hotel management stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 5.61 Lakh
Total course fee across hotel management colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Hotel Management courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
location_on Manipal, KarnatakaPanjab University - [PU]
location_on Chandigarh, ChandigarhShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaJamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRBanaras Hindu University - [BHU]
location_on Varanasi, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Graduate Diploma
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Central India Institute of Management Studies - [CIIMS] | Jabalpur | Not reported | — |
| Vogue Institute of Art and Design - [VIAD] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| Ellen College of Design | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Jettwings Group of Institutes | Guwahati | Not reported | 1 Year |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Graduate Diploma
Graduate Diploma is a UG-level programme in the hotel management stream, running 1 Year. Graduate Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the hotel management stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 2 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
2 colleges listed on MyKollege run Graduate Diploma. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Graduate Diploma runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.