International Diploma
International Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
12
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 19,000 – ₹ 4.61 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
International Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 19,000 – ₹ 4.61 Lakh
Total course fee across vocational courses colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Vocational Courses courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar PradeshShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaManipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE]
location_on Manipal, KarnatakaPanjab University - [PU]
location_on Chandigarh, Chandigarhlist_alt Colleges offering International Diploma
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD] | Panvel | Not reported | 1 Year |
| CEDP Skill Institute - [CEDP] | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Times and Trends Academy - [TTA] | Pune | Not reported | — |
| Narayan College | Bareilly | Not reported | — |
| Guiders Education | Kochi | Not reported | — |
| Ananta Institute of Hotel Management & Allied studies - [AIHMAS] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Federal Institute Of Hotel Management - [FIHM] | Noida | Not reported | — |
| Skybird Aviation | Hyderabad | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about International Diploma
International Diploma is a UG-level programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year. International Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
12 colleges listed on MyKollege run International Diploma. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
International Diploma runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.