Ph.D. (Pharmacy)
Ph.D. (Pharmacy) is a phd programme in the pharmacy stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 50 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
50
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 61,200 – ₹ 6.23 Lakh
Fee Range
3
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Ph.D. (Pharmacy) is a phd programme in the pharmacy stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 50 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 61,200 – ₹ 6.23 Lakh
Total course fee across pharmacy colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Pharmacy courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduChristian Medical College - [CMC]
location_on Vellore, Tamil NaduShri Vishwakarma Skill University
location_on Palwal, HaryanaBanaras Hindu University - [BHU]
location_on Varanasi, Uttar PradeshJamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRDelhi University - [DU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRAndhra University - [AU]
location_on Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Ph.D. (Pharmacy)
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹58,800
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Total fees
- ₹657,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [UIPS] | Chandigarh | ₹58,800 | 2 Years |
| Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe | Pune | ₹657,000 | 2 Years |
| Kumaun University - [KU] | Nainital | Not reported | — |
| Annamacharya College of Pharmacy - [ANCP] | Kadapa | Not reported | — |
| Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy - [SRSIP] | Durg | Not reported | — |
| QIS College of Pharmacy - [QISCP] | Prakasam | Not reported | — |
| Nirmala College of Pharmacy - [NCP] | Guntur | Not reported | — |
| Government College of Pharmacy - [GCOPA] | Amravati | Not reported | — |
| Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research - [IPER] | Wardha | Not reported | — |
| Government College of Pharmacy - [GCOPK] | Karad | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Ph.D. (Pharmacy)
Ph.D. (Pharmacy) is a PHD-level programme in the pharmacy stream, running 3 Years. Ph.D. (Pharmacy) is a phd programme in the pharmacy stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 50 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
50 colleges listed on MyKollege run Ph.D. (Pharmacy). The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Ph.D. (Pharmacy), it runs from ₹58,800 to ₹6.57 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Ph.D. (Pharmacy) runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.