Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC] Course
Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 10 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Course Overview
Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 10 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Entrance Exams
Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
Allahabad, Uttar PradeshColleges offering Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anuradha Mahila Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya | Ajmer | Not reported | — |
| Aravali Teachers Training College | Udaipur | Not reported | — |
| Bhartiya Teachers Training College - [BTTC] | Alwar | Not reported | — |
| Chaudhary Maniram College of Education | Hanumangarh | Not reported | — |
| Geeta CoEducation Teacher's Training College | Sriganganagar | Not reported | — |
| Jyotiba Fule College of Education | Nagpur | Not reported | — |
| Lt. Moolchand Meena Teacher's Training College - [MCMTTC] | Dausa | Not reported | — |
| Rama Krishna Women Teachers Training College | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Sorabh College of Teacher Training | Karauli | Not reported | — |
| Veena Memorial College of Education - [VMCE] | Karauli | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC]
Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 10 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
10 colleges listed on MyKollege run Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Basic School Training Certificate [BSTC] runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.