Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed]
Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bharatiya Sharirik Shikshan Mahavidyalaya | Amravati | Not reported | — |
| Defence Post Graduate College of Education | Fatehabad | Not reported | — |
| IP College of Education | Rohtak | Not reported | — |
| MUH Jain College of Education - [MUHJCE] | Fatehabad | Not reported | — |
| Mata Gurdev Kaur Memorial Shahi Sports College of Physical Education | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
| Prasannamani College of Physical Education and Yoga | Cuttack | Not reported | — |
| Shri Prabhu Rajendra College of Physical Education | Gadag | Not reported | — |
| Tagore Post Graduate College of Education | Bhiwani | Not reported | — |
| Amrith Educational & Cultural Society - [AECS] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed]
Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8 colleges listed on MyKollege run Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Certificate in Physical Education [C.P.Ed] runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.