Elementary Teacher Training [ETT]
Elementary Teacher Training [ETT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 24 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
24
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Elementary Teacher Training [ETT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 24 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 24,450 – ₹ 2.53 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalNetaji Subhas Open University - [NSOU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalKarnataka State Open University - [KSOU]
location_on Mysore, KarnatakaJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduDr Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University - [BAOU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratUttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University - [UPRTOU]
location_on Allahabad, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Elementary Teacher Training [ETT]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shukdeva Krishna College of Education for Girls | Moga | Not reported | — |
| Baba Farid Group of Institutions - [BFGI] | Bathinda | Not reported | — |
| Punjab Group of Colleges - [PGC] Chunni Kallan | Fatehgarh Sahib | Not reported | — |
| Sri Sai Group Of Institutes - [SSGI] | Pathankot | Not reported | — |
| Rayat Bahra Group of Institutions: Ropar Campus | Ropar | Not reported | — |
| Rani Avantibai Lodhi Institute of Higher Education College | Firozabad | Not reported | — |
| Patiala College of Education | Patiala | Not reported | — |
| Doaba Group of Colleges - [DGC] | Mohali | Not reported | — |
| Universal Group of Institutions - [UGI] | Mohali | Not reported | — |
| Guru Kashi University | Bathinda | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Elementary Teacher Training [ETT]
Elementary Teacher Training [ETT] is a UG-level programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. Elementary Teacher Training [ETT] is an undergraduate programme in the education stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 24 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
24 colleges listed on MyKollege run Elementary Teacher Training [ETT]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Elementary Teacher Training [ETT] runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.