Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT]
Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT] is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 12.59 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT] is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 12.59 Lakh
Total course fee across medical colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Medical courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
IIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹147,501
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹249,981
- Duration
- 3 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Government Medical College - [GMC] | Nagpur | ₹147,501 | 3 Years |
| Christian Medical College - [CMC] | Vellore | ₹249,981 | 3 Years |
| J.S. University - [JSU] | Shikohabad | Not reported | — |
| Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Santosh University | Ghaziabad | Not reported | — |
| DRIEMS University | Cuttack | Not reported | — |
| Amity University | Noida | Not reported | — |
| Vivekananda Global University - [VGU] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Pacific Medical University - [PMU] | Udaipur | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT]
Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT] is a PG-level programme in the medical stream, running 2 Years. Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT] is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT], it runs from ₹1.48 lakh to ₹2.5 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Master in Occupational Therapy [MOT] runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.