Diploma in Computer Science [DCS]
Diploma in Computer Science [DCS] is a programme in the science stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 6 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
6
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 15,000 – ₹ 5.82 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Computer Science [DCS] is a programme in the science stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 6 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 15,000 – ₹ 5.82 Lakh
Total course fee across science colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Science courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Computer Science [DCS]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Birla Technical Training Institute Pilani - [BITTI] | Pilani | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic College-[GPC] | Coimbatore | Not reported | — |
| Satyaniketan Institute of Polytechnic-[SIP] | Birbhum | Not reported | — |
| Sri Rajiv Gandhi Polytechnic college | Erode | Not reported | — |
| Paavendhar Polytechnic College | Salem | Not reported | — |
| Savitri Bai Phule Government Girls Polytechnic | Saharanpur | Not reported | — |
| The Karur Polytechnic College - [TKPTC] | Karur | Not reported | — |
| Sri Venkateswara Polytechnic College | Srikakulam | Not reported | — |
| Swami Keshwanand Institute of Technical Education-[SKITE] | Sikar | Not reported | — |
| Divine Institute of Engineering & Technology - [DIET] | Mayurbhanj | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Computer Science [DCS]
Diploma in Computer Science [DCS] is a programme in the science stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Computer Science [DCS] is a programme in the science stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 6 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
6 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Computer Science [DCS]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Computer Science [DCS] runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.