DM [Neurology]
DM [Neurology] is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
12
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 12.59 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
DM [Neurology] is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 12.59 Lakh
Total course fee across medical colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Medical courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
IIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering DM [Neurology]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹9,000
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹2,325,000
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹2,325,000
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹5,826,705
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹6,107,985
- Duration
- 3 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kanyakumari Government Medical College | Nagercoil | ₹9,000 | 3 Years |
| Deccan College of Medical Sciences | Hyderabad | ₹2,325,000 | 3 Years |
| Chalmeda Anand Rao Institute of Medical Sciences - [CAIMS] | Karimnagar | ₹2,325,000 | 3 Years |
| Jubilee Mission Medical College and Research Institute - [JMMCRI] | Thrissur | ₹5,826,705 | 3 Years |
| MES Medical College and Hospital | Malappuram | ₹6,107,985 | 3 Years |
| North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health and Medical Sciences - [NEIGRIHMS] | Shillong | Not reported | — |
| Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Science - [SRMS IMS] | Bareilly | Not reported | — |
| Dr. Ulhas Patil Medical College & Hospital - [DUPMC] | Jalgaon | Not reported | — |
| Burdwan Medical College & Hospital - [BMC] | Bundwan | Not reported | — |
| Thanjavur Medical College | Thanjavur | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about DM [Neurology]
DM [Neurology] is a PG-level programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. DM [Neurology] is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 12 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
12 colleges listed on MyKollege run DM [Neurology]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for DM [Neurology], it runs from ₹9,000 to ₹61.08 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
DM [Neurology] runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.