Course Overview
Executive Development Program is a postgraduate programme in the management stream, running 10 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 6.52 Lakh
Total course fee across management colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
Colleges offering Management courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
New Delhi, Delhi NCRIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
Chennai, Tamil NaduSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
Kolkata, West BengalIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
Bangalore, KarnatakaSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
Pune, MaharashtraNational Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
Bangalore, KarnatakaJadavpur University - [JU]
Kolkata, West BengalIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
New Delhi, Delhi NCRColleges offering Executive Development Program
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 10 Months
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Indian Institute of Management - [IIM] | Kashipur | Not reported | — |
| Talentedge | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Talentedge | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| XLRI - Xavier School Of Management Delhi-NCR Campus | Jhajjar | Not reported | 10 Months |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Executive Development Program
Executive Development Program is a PG-level programme in the management stream, running 10 Months. Executive Development Program is a postgraduate programme in the management stream, running 10 Months. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Executive Development Program. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Executive Development Program runs 10 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.