Professional Program
Professional Program is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 19 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
19
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 20,200 – ₹ 10.8 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Professional Program is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 19 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 20,200 – ₹ 10.8 Lakh
Total course fee across design colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Design courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis University of Applied Sciences- [SUAS]
location_on Indore, Madhya PradeshSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Professional Program
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dreamzone School of Creative Studies | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| Le Mark School of Art - [LMSA] | Thane | Not reported | — |
| Le Mark School of Art - [LMSA] | Thane | Not reported | — |
| Zee Institute of Creative Art - [ZICA] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Zee Institute of Creative Art- [ZICA] | Noida | Not reported | — |
| ZEE Institute of Media Arts - [ZIMA] | Jaipur | Not reported | 1 Year |
| Le Mark School of Art - [LMSA] Andheri | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Le Mark School of Art - [LMSA] Andheri | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Le Mark School of Art - [LMSA] Borivali | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Le Mark School of Art - [LMSA] Borivali | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Professional Program
Professional Program is a UG-level programme in the design stream, running 1 Year. Professional Program is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 19 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
19 colleges listed on MyKollege run Professional Program. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Professional Program runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.