Advance Diploma
Advance Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 4 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
4
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 20,200 – ₹ 10.8 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Advance Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 4 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 20,200 – ₹ 10.8 Lakh
Total course fee across design colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Design courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis University of Applied Sciences- [SUAS]
location_on Indore, Madhya PradeshSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Advance Diploma
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI] | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| The Neotia University - [TNU] | Kolkata | Not reported | — |
| Indian Institute of Commerce & trade - [IICT] | Lucknow | Not reported | — |
| Centre for Distance and Online Education, Panjab University - [CDOE] | Chandigarh | Not reported | — |
| International Institute of Management and Technical Studies - [IIMT Studies] | Ahmedabad | Not reported | — |
| Vikrant University | Gwalior | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Advance Diploma
Advance Diploma is a UG-level programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. Advance Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 4 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
4 colleges listed on MyKollege run Advance Diploma. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Advance Diploma runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.