Advanced Diploma in Interior Design
Advanced Diploma in Interior Design is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
5
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 20,200 – ₹ 10.8 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Advanced Diploma in Interior Design is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 20,200 – ₹ 10.8 Lakh
Total course fee across design colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Design courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Indira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis University of Applied Sciences- [SUAS]
location_on Indore, Madhya PradeshSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Advanced Diploma in Interior Design
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Auxilium School of Interior Design | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Tatyam School of Design | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| Amor Design Institute | Ahmedabad | Not reported | — |
| International Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD] Vashi | Navi Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Aesthetic of Interiors Academy | Hyderabad | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Advanced Diploma in Interior Design
Advanced Diploma in Interior Design is a UG-level programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. Advanced Diploma in Interior Design is an undergraduate programme in the design stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
5 colleges listed on MyKollege run Advanced Diploma in Interior Design. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Advanced Diploma in Interior Design runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.