Ph.D. (Executive)
Ph.D. (Executive) is a phd programme in the management stream, running 4 Years. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
9
Colleges Teaching
4 Years
Duration
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 6.52 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Ph.D. (Executive) is a phd programme in the management stream, running 4 Years. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 30,000 – ₹ 6.52 Lakh
Total course fee across management colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Management courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Jamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology - [IITM]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduSubhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Institute of Science - [IISc]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraNational Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Ph.D. (Executive)
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹315,000
- Duration
- 3 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar University] | Patiala | ₹315,000 | 3 Years |
| Indian Institute of Management - [IIM] | Kashipur | Not reported | — |
| IILM University | Gurgaon | Not reported | — |
| IIM | Sambalpur | Not reported | — |
| IIM Sirmaur | Sirmaur | Not reported | — |
| IIMV - Indian Institute of Management | Visakhapatnam | Not reported | — |
| Indian Institute of Management - [IIMBG] | Gaya | Not reported | — |
| Indian Institute of Management - [IIMN] | Nagpur | Not reported | — |
| VKR, VNB & AGK College of Engineering | Eluru | Not reported | — |
| IIM Ranchi - Indian Institute of Management | Ranchi | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Ph.D. (Executive)
Ph.D. (Executive) is a PHD-level programme in the management stream, running 4 Years. Ph.D. (Executive) is a phd programme in the management stream, running 4 Years. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
9 colleges listed on MyKollege run Ph.D. (Executive). The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Ph.D. (Executive), it runs from ₹3.15 lakh to ₹3.15 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Ph.D. (Executive) runs 4 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.