Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering
Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 4 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
4
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 4 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gulzar Group of Institutes - [GGI] | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
| Km Mayawati Government Girls PG College | Gautam Budh Nagar | Not reported | — |
| Krishna Kanta Handiqui State Open University - [KKHSOU] | Guwahati | Not reported | — |
| Career Point University - [CPU] | Kota | Not reported | — |
| Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Pratap University - [PU] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| St. Mary’s Group of Institutions | Hyderabad | Not reported | — |
| St.Mary's Integrated Campus - [SMIC] | Hyderabad | Not reported | — |
| Mai Bhago Government Polytechnic College For Girls | Amritsar | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Mallasalam | Almora | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering
Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering is a UG-level programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 4 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
4 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.