Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral}
Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 1 college listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 1 college listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral}
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹20,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVVM Sri Pushpam College [AVVM] | Thanjavur | ₹20,000 | 2 Years |
| AVVM Sri Pushpam College [AVVM] | Thanjavur | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic -[GP] | Gonda | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Joshimath | Chamoli | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Kanalichhina | Pithoragarh | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral}
Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 1 college listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral}. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral}, it runs from ₹20,000 to ₹20,000 for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Electrical Engineering {Lateral} runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.