Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Diploma in Electrical Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Electrical Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Buddha Institute of Technology- [BIT] | Gorakhpur | Not reported | — |
| Technique Polytechnic Institute - [TPI] | Hooghly | Not reported | — |
| Ipcowala Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IIET] | Anand | Not reported | — |
| Millia Polytechnic | Purnea | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Gairsain | Chamoli | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Joshimath | Chamoli | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Garhi Shyampur | Dehradun | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Baram | Pithoragarh | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Pabau-[GPP] | Garhwal | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Kanalichhina | Pithoragarh | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Diploma in Electrical Engineering is a UG-level programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Electrical Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 3 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
3 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Electrical Engineering. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Electrical Engineering runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.