Diploma in Engineering
Diploma in Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Engineering
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amardeep College of Engineering and Management | Ayodhya | Not reported | — |
| Maharana Pratap Engineering College - [MPEC] | Kanpur | Not reported | — |
| SGBM Institute of Technology and Science - [SGBMITS] | Jabalpur | Not reported | — |
| Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology - [SVIT] Vasad | Anand | Not reported | — |
| Khurana Sawant Institute of Engineering and Technology - [KSIET] | Hingoli | Not reported | — |
| Lakshmi Narain College of Technology - [LNCT] | Gwalior | Not reported | — |
| Ishwarchand Vidya Sagar Institute Of Technology - [IVSIT] | Mathura | Not reported | — |
| Institute of Technology & Management - [ITM] | Lucknow | Not reported | — |
| Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM] | Ahmedabad | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic | Uttarkashi | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Engineering
Diploma in Engineering is a UG-level programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Engineering is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Engineering. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Diploma in Engineering runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.