Diploma in Information Technology
Diploma in Information Technology is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 7 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
7
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Information Technology is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 7 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Information Technology
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹70,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sahyog College, Thane | Thane | ₹70,000 | 2 Years |
| Sri Arvind Mahila College | Patna | Not reported | — |
| Government Girls Polytechnic Lucknow-[GGPL] | Lucknow | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Gopeshwar | Chamoli | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Lohaghat-[GPL] | Champawat | Not reported | — |
| Vivekanand Polytechnic-[VP] | Bhandara | Not reported | — |
| Government Girls Polytechnic Ayodhya - [GGPA] | Ayodhya | Not reported | — |
| Synetic Business School - [SBS] | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
| Singem Jewelry Education - [SJE] | Kolkata | Not reported | — |
| Polytechnic for Women - [PFW] | New Delhi | Not reported | 1 Year |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Information Technology
Diploma in Information Technology is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. Diploma in Information Technology is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 7 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
7 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Information Technology. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Information Technology, it runs from ₹70,000 to ₹70,000 for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Information Technology runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.