Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering is a programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
9
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering is a programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹100,800
- Duration
- 3 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Government Polytechnic | Sitapur | ₹100,800 | 3 Years |
| Government Polytechnic Sahiya | Dehradun | Not reported | — |
| Pastor Lenssen Polytechnic College - [PLPC] | Tirunelveli | Not reported | — |
| Shree Jaywantrao Bhosale Polytechnic - [SJBP] | Sangli | Not reported | — |
| Shree Datta Polytechnic College-[SDPC] | Shirol | Not reported | — |
| Rane Polytechnic Technical Campus-[RPTC] | Tiruchirappalli | Not reported | — |
| P.A. Polytechnic College-[PAPC] | Coimbatore | Not reported | — |
| Sri Andal Nachiyar Polytechnic College-[SANPC] | Thoothukudi | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Garur | Bageshwar | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Pauri | Garhwal | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering is a programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Mechanical Engineering is a programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
9 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, it runs from ₹1.01 lakh to ₹1.01 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Mechanical Engineering runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.