Diploma {Lateral}
Diploma {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
5
Colleges Teaching
2 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Diploma {Lateral}
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹17,700
- Duration
- 3 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Government Polytechnic | Bhubaneswar | ₹17,700 | 3 Years |
| Government Polytechnic - [GPN] | Nagpur | Not reported | — |
| Ruchi's Institute of Creative Arts - [RICA] | Allahabad | Not reported | — |
| Government Residential Women Polytechnic College | Jodhpur | Not reported | — |
| Government Womens Polytechnic College - [GWPC] | Gwalior | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic for Women | Faridabad | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic Morni-[GPM] | Panchkula | Not reported | — |
| Government Polytechnic for Women | Sirsa | Not reported | — |
| Bhagwan Mahavir University - [BMU] | Surat | Not reported | — |
| S. R. S. Government Polytechnic College for Girls | Ludhiana | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma {Lateral}
Diploma {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. Diploma {Lateral} is a programme in the engineering stream, running 2 Years. It is offered by 5 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
5 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma {Lateral}. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma {Lateral}, it runs from ₹17,700 to ₹17,700 for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma {Lateral} runs 2 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.