Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering)
Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering) is a phd programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
15
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering) is a phd programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 45,000 – ₹ 7.06 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management - [SBIHM]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalIndian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRIndira Gandhi National Open University - [IGNOU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJamia Hamdard University
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRJadavpur University - [JU]
location_on Kolkata, West BengalSymbiosis Skills & Professional University - [SSPU]
location_on Pune, MaharashtraAnna University - [AU]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRlist_alt Colleges offering Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering)
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| City Engineering College - [CEC] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| DMI Engineering College | Kanyakumari | Not reported | — |
| Dhirajlal Gandhi College of Technology | Salem | Not reported | — |
| Global Institute of Technology - [GIT] | Jaipur | Not reported | — |
| Misrimal Navajee Munoth Jain Engineering College - [MNMJEC] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Perunthalaivar Kamarajar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [PKIET] | Pondicherry | Not reported | — |
| SKR Engineering College | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Sambhram Institute of Technology - [SAIT] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
| Tamilnadu College of Engineering - [TNCE] | Coimbatore | Not reported | — |
| Mar Baselios Institute of Technology and Science - [MBITS] | Ernakulam | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering)
Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering) is a PHD-level programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering) is a phd programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
15 colleges listed on MyKollege run Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering). The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Ph.D. (Computer Science and Engineering) runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.